After completing each step in your application, you can log out and your results will be saved upon your next login. While it's not possible to go back and re-do an assessment or change your answers once your application has been submitted, you can certainly take a break and log out after each section has been completed with the guarantee of your progress being saved. Be aware that you have to finish the whole section to ensure your progress is saved.
If you log out in the middle of a section, your progress and results will not be saved. You will have to start at the beginning of this section to continue and submit your results.
If you log out for any reason, you can log in again using your email address and password to continue your application.
Contact Harver Support
If you still have questions about taking a break during your application or saving your progress, please contact the Harver Support Team.