Contact the company you applied for
If you want to re-do your online application, you have to contact the company you applied for directly. They can decide if you are allowed to re-do your application, The Harver Support Team can not decide on this. If the company decides you can re-do your application, your account including all your personal data and test results will be deleted from our system. You then have to register yourself again so you can start at the beginning of your application.
If you don't have any contact details of the recruiters of the company you applied for, you can always contact the Harver Support Team. They will ensure that your question will reach the right person and department.